BASS PRO SPRING CLASSIC 2015 IS COMING SOON!!!!!!!!!!!!!

hey everybody I am really pumped for the spring fishing classic at bass pro shops

almost every thing on sale 2x 3x even 8x reward points and free seminar from the pros

rod and reel trade in I can trade an old rod or reel out and get a new one

free samples of fried fish and free giveaways

and what I like is the prize drawings such as maybe a nice reel or a cutting table and gift cards

so for all of you I hope you have a rewards card and I hope you have a bass pro around cause you don’t wanna miss it

I KNOW I NOT GONNA MISS IT

Leave a Reply

